New to 1st Family Dental? Start Here

Contact Us

How to Reach Us

For general questions, please send us a message, and we’ll get right back to you. You can also contact us at any of our convenient locations to speak with a member of our service team or insurance expert.

1st Family Dental of Chicago

206 W. Division Street
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: (312) 779-6632
Fax: 312-266-6406

Email: division@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Andersonville

5333 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 728-5333
Fax: (773) 728-7405

Email: clark@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Albany Park

4901 N. Kedzie Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: (773) 509-9200
Fax: (773) 509-9247

Email: kedzie@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Logan Square

2511 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: 773-772-5555
Fax: 773-772-6420

Email: logan@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Little Village

4049 W. 26th Street
Chicago, IL 60623
Phone: 773-521-2800
Fax: 773-521-2805

Email: 26st@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Arlington Heights

1235 N. Rand Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone: (847) 259-8888
Fax: (847) 259-8998

Email:  ah@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Elgin

504-506 Waverly Drive
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone: (847) 214-8888
Fax: (847) 214-8889

Email: elgin@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Fox Valley

55 S. Commons Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 585-1155
Fax: (630) 585-1164

Email: aurora@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of La Grange Park

1103 E. 31st Street
La Grange Park, IL 60526
Phone: (708) 579-5824
Fax: (708) 579-5199

Email: lagrange@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Addison
120 E. Lake Street
Addison, IL 60101
Phone: (630) 833 8888
Fax: (630) 833 8880
Email:  addison@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Burr Ridge

410 Village Center Dr.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: (630) 323-9550
Fax: (630) 323-9549

Email: burrridge@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Pulaski

4707 N. Pulaski Rd.
Chicago, IL 60630
Phone: (773) 604-5050​
Fax: (773) 604-5030

Email: pulaski@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Mount Prospect

201 E. Kensington Rd.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: (847) 396-9675
Fax: (847) 818-9677

Email: mtprospect@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of Algonquin

1496 Merchant Dr
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: (847) 854-2970
Fax: 847-854-3171

Email: algonquin@1stfamilydental.com

1st Family Dental of West Roseland

701 W 111th St.
Chicago, IL 60628
Phone: (773) 995-1234
Fax: 773-995-9796

Email: westroseland@1stfamilydental.com