New to 1st Family Dental? Start Here

Our Dental Clinics in the Chicago Suburbs

Our Dental Clinics in the Chicago Suburbs

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

1st Family Dental of Addison

120 E. Lake Street
Addison, IL 60101
Phone: (630) 833 8888
Fax: (630) 833 8880
Email: addison@1stfamilydental.com
URL: https://1stfamilydental.com/locations/addison/

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

1st Family Dental of Algonquin

1496 Merchant Dr
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: (847) 854-2970
Fax: 847-854-3171
Email: algonquin@1stfamilydental.com
URL: https://1stfamilydental.com/locations/algonquin/
[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

1st Family Dental of Arlington Heights

1235 N. Rand Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone: (847) 259-8888
Fax: (847) 259-8998
Email: ah@1stfamilydental.com
URL: https://1stfamilydental.com/locations/arlington-heights/

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

1st Family Dental of Burr Ridge

410 Village Center Dr.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: (630) 592-2550
Fax: (630) 323-9549
Email: burrridge@1stfamilydental.com
URL: https://1stfamilydental.com/locations/burr-ridge/

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

1st Family Dental of Elgin

504-506 Waverly Drive
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone: (847) 214-8888
Fax: (847) 214-8889
Email: elgin@1stfamilydental.com
URL: https://1stfamilydental.com/locations/elgin/

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

1st Family Dental of Fox Valley

55 S. Commons Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 585-1155
Fax: (630) 585-1164
Email: aurora@1stfamilydental.com
URL: https://1stfamilydental.com/locations/fox-valley/

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

1st Family Dental of La Grange Park

1103 E. 31st Street
La Grange Park, IL 60526
Phone: (708) 579-5824
Fax: (708) 579-5199
Email: lagrange@1stfamilydental.com
URL: https://1stfamilydental.com/locations/la-grange-park/

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

1st Family Dental of Mount Prospect

201 E. Kensington Rd.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: (847) 396-9675
Fax: (847) 818-9677
Email: mtprospect@1stfamilydental.com
URL: https://1stfamilydental.com/locations/mount-prospect/

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]